– oOoOoOo . .

Hush now, and remember me,
I’ve lost my tears within the sea,
What does it matter for you,
If a varmint woodpecker,
lost his way to the chosen tree .
Hush now, let me weep
Alone, your loves I keep,
For when I die ,
The earth will leap into heap .
Hush now, visit me with the rain,
Bump from one of my veins,
Soon or tonight or never,
I wait for one thread from your hair.
How can I explain ?
Hush now; let the longing break the pain,
I sigh into the breezes,
So Shall the wind carry the echo,
And I sneeze into the eases,
May the sorrow and joy appease .
Hush now; and remember me my rose,
Skip the shore and people chatter ,
In the end, distance don’t matter ,
I’m completely  patient yet shatter .
Hush now; let me cry my flowers,
Sleep, sleep, don’t scatter,
The truth is , I already miss you,
it’s been an hour,
How can I squeeze that in a tiny song or latter?

4 رأي حول “– oOoOoOo . .

إياك أن تفعلها . .